Now taking applications for International Distributors and Manufacturer’s Reps. Contact us to submit yours

RIPPED OUT | How Vaping Bans Are Destroying the American Dream | RegWatch (Live)



The war on vaping escalates with each passing day. On Tuesday the war widened when Massachusetts officially became the first U.S. state to ban the sale of all electronic cigarettes, going further than other states, that have up until now, only restricted flavored vaping products. The ban is effective immediately and will run until January 25. Also, this week, the assault on vaping set its sights on the past, in a new attack on the science—by Public Health England and the Royal College of Physicians—that underpins the harm reduction argument, which drives the support for vaping.

And, with Trump’s national ban on vaping threatening to wipe out what is the fastest growing and most successful small business sector of the past decade, RegWatch talks with two firebrand vapers; women who feel their hearts have been ripped out and stomped on by the President and the ceaseless attacks on vaping.

Hear what they have to say!

Only on RegWatch, by RegulatorWatch.com.

***Guests: Isabella Yuce and Cat McDonald***

Live Stream: Thursday September 26, 2019
Time: 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT

Produced by: Brent Stafford

**Support RegWatch Vaping Coverage – https://support.regulatorwatch.com
***Please Consider A Monthly or One-Time Contribution – Get a business receipt for tax purposes
****We can’t continue our vaping coverage without viewer support. Thank You!!

source

Leave a Reply